Introduction

You may want to delete your Public Cloud project.
You can now do this directly from your manager.

When you delete your public cloud project a final invoice will be created for what you are currently using.
This guide explains how to delete your project.
.

Prerequisites

  • A Public Cloud project

Deleting a project

  • Click on the trash icon next to your project
  • A confirmation message will appear summarising all of the services to be deleted.
  • A pop-up will then appear to confirm that you have been sent an email.
  • Once you have received the email, you will see two links: The first is to confirm deletion, the second is to cancel deletion.
  • You just have to confirm this deletion by entering your password:

See also

Go back to the index

Error, link to guide #1785 not found.