You can renew on ovh.com or in the
via the "my products" section.
If the domain name is not renewed in time, it will go into the redemption period.
During this time, the owner will be able to reactivate it
directly on this page.
Once the redemption period has expired, the domain name will be definitely deleted and will be available for purchase again.
If you have automatic renewal, your domain will be automatically renewed before the expiry date. You will have the option of cancelling your automatic renewal two months before your domain name expires.
Warning emails 60, 30, 15, 7 and 3 days before the expiry date:
Email the day of expiration for notification of suspension of a domain name.
Email following the Redemption Grace Period for notification of deletion of domain name.